You are not logged in

FacebookTwitter

 

05_horses.jpg

Committees

Audit & Budget

Linda Hutchings
mrshutchsr@aol.com
607-733-6563

Board of Governors

Craig Hutchings
craig@pws1893.com
607-733-6563

Constitiution & By-Laws

Craig Hutchings
craig@pws1893.com
607-733-6563

Degree Program

Franco Frassetti
thefligs@aol.com
718-256-5300

Education

Owen Kassimir
owenphotographystudio@gmail.com
516-364-6650

Ethics

Craig Hutchings
craig@pws1893.com
607-733-6563

Historical

Bogdan Fundalinski
fundy@roadrunner.com
716-875-5316

Membership

Lou Bedinotti
lou.bedinotti@verizon.net
845-562-8559

Alan Vollweiler
ITSPC@msn.com
914-591-7878

Nominations

Linda Hutchings
mrshutchsr@aol.com
607-733-6563

Parliamentarian

Dennis Hilburger
dhilburger@aol.com
716-838-3939

PNE Directors

Susanne Pepis
pepistudio@aol.com
845-429-3999

Steve Bergano
sbergano@aol.com
516-922-1110

PPA Delegates

Susanne Pepis
pepistudio@aol.com
845-429-3999

Aaron Pepis
pepistudio@aol.com
845-429-3999

Service Awards

Olen Seidler
olen@stompit.net
814-694-2008

Christine Paulsen
studio@paulsenphotography.com
518-283-2280

Social Media

Honey DeLapa
thelakehouse@mac.com
585-392-3886

Sunshine

Dennis Hilburger
dhilburger@aol.com
716-838-3939

Talent Exchange Program (TEP)

Headquarters
headquarters@ppsnys.com

Web Site

Michael LaRose
mike@larosephoto.com
518.322.8421

Workshop

Tom Mack
tmack1@nycap.rr.com
518-377-5935

 

camera guy

Upcoming Events

 

FocusNY Convention

March 31, April 1 & 2, 2017

Register Today!

Adam's Mark Hotel, Buffalo, NY

 

 

 Photo Workshop

July 16-21,  2017

        Geneva, NY
        2017 Instructors

Vendor Members

 ACI

 

 ww logo pos rgb xsmall

 

Alkit Logo

 

BHlogoNOTAGCMYK vm

 

 

 

 

Itrak